Skip to main content
tree branches images

Faculty & Staff Directory > HPS

Select Group: All | Biology | Chemistry | HPS | Mathematics | Physics | Advisors | Staff
Last Name First Name Title Unit Email Bio Phone Location
Bellon Richard Associate Professor HPS bellonr@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-1739 W-30 Holmes
Bergman James Assistant Professor HPS jbergman@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-2173 C-1 Holmes
Bluhm Robyn Associate Professor HPS bluhmrob@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-8524 E-190 Holmes
Brandt Marisa Academic Specialist HPS brandtm7@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-2172 E-7 Holmes
DeGraw Sharon Academic Specialist HPS sdegraw@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-9104 W-25D Holmes
Elliott Kevin Associate Professor HPS kce@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-7374 W-31 Holmes
Fingal Sara Assistant Professor HPS sfingal@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-3909 W-25B Holmes
Halpern Megan Assistant Professor HPS mhalpern@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-6141 E-193 Holmes
Hineline Mark Instructor HPS hinelin1@msu.edu Bio C-1 Holmes
Largent Mark Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development & Professor HPS largent@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-2902 E-29 Holmes
McCright Aaron M. Associate Professor HPS mccright@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-8026 E-184 Holmes
Menchik Daniel Assistant Professor HPS mench@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4854 W-26F Holmes
Montgomery Georgina M. Associate Professor HPS montg165@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-1655 E-185 Holmes
Parks Richard Assistant Professor HPS rparks@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-2175 C-1 Holmes
Pennock Robert T. Professor HPS pennock5@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-7701 W-34 Holmes
Rankin Joy Lisi Assistant Professor HPS profjoy@msu.edu Bio E191 Holmes
Record Isaac Academic Specialist HPS irecord@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-8525 E-7 Holmes
Valles Sean A. Assistant Professor HPS valles@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-0592 W-25C Holmes
Waddell Mark Assistant Professor HPS waddellm@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-0594 E-190 Holmes
Wake Naoko Associate Professor HPS wake@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-3928 W-29 Holmes
Waller John Associate Professor HPS wallerj1@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-3898 307 Berkey Hall
Ward Arthur Academic Specialist HPS award@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4879 E-7 Holmes
Westfall Catherine Professor HPS westfa12@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4599 E-190 Holmes
Williams Logan D. A. Assistant Professor HPS will2734@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4855 E-186 Holmes