Skip to main content
tree branches images

Faculty & Staff Directory > HPS

Select Group: All | Biology | Chemistry | HPS | Mathematics | Physics | Advisors | Staff
Last Name First Name Title Unit Email Bio Phone Location
Bellon Richard Associate Professor HPS bellonr@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-1739 W-30 Holmes
Bluhm Robyn Associate Professor HPS bluhmrob@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-8524 E-190 Holmes
Brandt Marisa Academic Specialist HPS brandtm7@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-2172 W-27 Holmes
Charenko Melissa Assistant Professor HPS charenko@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-1520 E-194A Holmes
DeGraw Sharon Academic Specialist HPS sdegraw@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-9104 E-185 Holmes
Elliott Kevin Professor HPS kce@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-7374 E-25A Holmes
Halpern Megan Assistant Professor HPS mhalpern@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-6141 E-193 Holmes
Louson Ellie Instructor HPS lousonel@msu.edu Bio (517) 355-4193 E-7 Holmes
Lusk Greg Assistant Professor HPS greglusk@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-8026 E-188 Holmes
Menchik Daniel Associate Professor HPS mench@msu.edu Bio (517) 897-5933 W-26F Holmes
Montgomery Georgina M. Associate Professor HPS montg165@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-1655 E-185 Holmes
Parks Richard Academic Specialist HPS rparks@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-2175 E-24A Holmes
Pennock Robert T. University Distinguished Professor HPS pennock5@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-7701 W-34 Holmes
Record Isaac Academic Specialist HPS irecord@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-8525 W-25D Holmes
Shelton Robert Associate Professor Emeritus HPS shelton@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4599 C-1 Holmes
shuster stef Assistant Professor HPS sshuster@msu.edu Bio (517) 355-4189 E-193A Holmes
Valles Sean A. Associate Professor HPS valles@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-0592 E-25B Holmes
Waddell Mark Associate Professor HPS waddellm@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-0594 W-31 Holmes
Wake Naoko Associate Professor HPS wake@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-3928 W-29 Holmes
Ward Arthur Academic Specialist HPS award@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-8768 W-25B Holmes
Wlasiuk Jon Instructor HPS wlasiukj@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-3940 W-26A Holmes