Skip to main content
tree branches images

Faculty & Staff Directory > Staff

Select Group: All | Biology | Chemistry | HPS | Mathematics | Physics | Advisors | Staff
Last Name First Name Title Unit Email Bio Phone Location
Ballinger Cara Administrative Coordinator Staff loweca@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-6125 E-25B Holmes
Beltran Michele Assistant to the Director of Development and Alumni Relations Staff beltranm@msu.edu Bio (517) 355-3466 E-25D Holmes
Benington Denise Administrative Assistant Staff beningde@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-35 Holmes
Bentley Heather Human Resources/Personnel Officer Staff heather@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-6035 E-30A Holmes
Connelly LeeAnn Communications Coordinator Staff connel69@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-0593 E-36B Holmes
Horrocks Kylie Recruitment Coordinator Advisors kylie@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-31 Holmes
Koch Daniel "Dan" Instructional Equip and Supplies Technician II Staff kochd@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-2104 W-37 Holmes
List Monica Advisor Advisors Bio
Mecey Christy Academic Specialist Staff meceysmi@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4984 W-37 Holmes
Mills Karen Director of Academic Affairs and Advising Advisors tkaczyk@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-32 Holmes
Murray Joseph Information Technology Manager Staff murray@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-3292 E-24A Holmes
Parish Danielle Director of Development
& Alumni Relations
Staff parishd5@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4869 E-25C Holmes
Parker Lisa Fiscal Officer Staff lparker@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-6000 E-30B Holmes
Poirier Denise Assistant to the Dean Staff poirierd@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6486 E-28 Holmes
Simmons Elizabeth H. Dean & University Distinguished Professor of Physics
Associate Provost
Administration esimmons@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6486 E-27 Holmes
Slavin Anne (Schrock) Academic Advisor/Interim Assistant Director Advisors schrock7@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-30C Holmes
Strong Philip Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs Administration strongp@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-25A Holmes
Tillett Ed Field Career Services Coordinator Advisors tillett@csp.msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4607 E-36A Holmes
Williamson Sharita Academic Advisor Advisors will1809@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-30D Holmes
Workman Kent Director of Student Affairs Advisors workman@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-33 Holmes