Skip to main content
tree branches images

Faculty & Staff Directory > Staff

Select Group: All | Biology | Chemistry | HPS | Mathematics | Physics | Advisors | Staff
Last Name First Name Title Unit Email Bio Phone Location
Ballinger Cara Executive Assistant to the Dean Staff loweca@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-6125 W-185 Holmes
Beltran Michele Assistant to the Director of Development and Alumni Relations Staff beltranm@msu.edu Bio (517) 355-3466 W-192 Holmes
Collins Alyse Academic Advisor Advisors alyse@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-30A Holmes
Dickinson Sarah Staff Bio
First Kylie (Horrocks) Associate Director, Student Success & Advising Advisors kylie@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-30C Holmes
Koch Daniel "Dan" Instructional Equip and Supplies Technician II Staff kochd@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-2104 W-37 Holmes
Lee Gerica Recruiter / Advisor Advisors gerica@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-30D Holmes
McLain Michelle Staff Bio
Mills Karen Director of Student Success & Advising Advisors tkaczyk@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-28 Holmes
O'Mara Hannah Human Resources Staff omarahan@msu.edu Bio W-190B Holmes
Richardson Jackie Director of Development Staff richa921@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4869 W-192A Holmes
Slavin Anne (Schrock) Academic Advisor Advisors schrock7@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-29Holmes
Stockmeyer Allison Administrative Assistant I Staff stockme5@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-35 Holmes
Warfield Tasha Academic Advisor Advisors warfiel7@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-30A Holmes
Watson Sam Assistant to the Associate Deans Staff watso117@msu.edu Bio W-193
White Blythe Communications Manager Staff whitebly@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-0593 W-190 Holmes
Woolley Sara Academic Advisor Advisors woolleys@msu.edu Bio E-36A Holmes